Bad Timing

WIN_20131017_183502

51 days ago I moved to Ottawa, Canada for my term abroad. That would have been a perfect time for me to start a blog but in the whirlwind that is packing up your life at home and flying it 3,500 miles away I got a little distracted! The idea of a blog has been on my mind for a while. I hope that it is the perfect platform for me to show off my adventures and other parts of my life that I want to share.

It seems a shame to ignore all of the amazing places that I have visited these past few months so I shall start with some much needed catching up.

2 responses to “Bad Timing

  1. I had much the same case of bad timing with my blog too. It would have been much better to start when I moved to Geneva, but all of a sudden two years go by and you’re left wondering where the time went! So great job on starting before you’ve left Canada 🙂 I look forward to reading more about your adventures at home and abroad.

    • I had been emailing my family to keep them updated and then I thought it would be just as easy to start a blog instead! Then I get to share all my experiences too 🙂 Thank you for checking out my blog!

Leave a Reply

