Harry Potter Extravaganza

This was such a day of nerdy indulgence. I have never been quite so excited after visiting somewhere, it was literally like stepping into my childhood. It beat my expectations by far and I would return in a heartbeat. I luckily got a ticket from another uber fan, BN, and we had a day geeking out to the extreme and it was wonderful!
Harry Potter Studio Tour 008 Harry Potter Studio Tour 010 Harry Potter Studio Tour 015 Harry Potter Studio Tour 016 Harry Potter Studio Tour 017 Harry Potter Studio Tour 018 Harry Potter Studio Tour 020 Harry Potter Studio Tour 022 Harry Potter Studio Tour 023 Harry Potter Studio Tour 031 Harry Potter Studio Tour 036 Harry Potter Studio Tour 037 Harry Potter Studio Tour 038 Harry Potter Studio Tour 040 Harry Potter Studio Tour 043 Harry Potter Studio Tour 051 Harry Potter Studio Tour 052 Harry Potter Studio Tour 055 Harry Potter Studio Tour 066 Harry Potter Studio Tour 074 Harry Potter Studio Tour 091 Harry Potter Studio Tour 093 Harry Potter Studio Tour 094 Harry Potter Studio Tour 096 Harry Potter Studio Tour 100 Harry Potter Studio Tour 103 Harry Potter Studio Tour 105 Harry Potter Studio Tour 108 Harry Potter Studio Tour 110

BN 11

Harry Potter Studio Tour 116 Harry Potter Studio Tour 122 Harry Potter Studio Tour 123 Harry Potter Studio Tour 125 Harry Potter Studio Tour 141 Harry Potter Studio Tour 142 Harry Potter Studio Tour 143 Harry Potter Studio Tour 144

Harry Potter Studio Tour 151 Harry Potter Studio Tour 155 Harry Potter Studio Tour 159 Harry Potter Studio Tour 163 Harry Potter Studio Tour 164 Harry Potter Studio Tour 183 Harry Potter Studio Tour 185 Harry Potter Studio Tour 186
I love Harry Potter. I was worried that it would ruin the films for me but it just made me think that they were even more fantastic than before as I could really appreciate all of the work that goes in to making them. I probably wouldn’t visit if you hate the franchise (weirdo), but I’ve heard of so many people that aren’t that bothered, going, and still having a brilliant time. The Harry Potter Studio Tours not only celebrate Hazza P but film itself, and that’s why it’s such a magical (no other way to describe it) place.

5 responses to “Harry Potter Extravaganza

  1. You know, we took our 13-year-old son last year and I think I was just as excited as he was. It is an AMAZING day and really does just feed the addiction to the HP series I think. Thanks for sharing your pix….they brought back many happy memories of our own trip there.

  2. I was excited to visit there myself and it was way better than I expected. The only problem is – I’m even more sad that I can’t just get on a train to live at Hogwarts. Life just isn’t fair!

  3. Pingback: Game of Thrones: The Exhibition | It's a Free Land·

Leave a Reply

