Slacker

This year I have certainly been slacking with this blog. I think back to when I first started it, whilst studying abroad in Canada, and I was always so eager to keep it updated and so determined to keep it going. However the burdens of my final year at university evidently impacted my blogging.

This post therefore is an apology for the sporadic nature of my blog for the past year, and marks a fresh start which will hopefully see the return of weekly posts of anything I have been up to, but also things that I desperately want to share and remember, but didn’t get written about.

This year has been an absolute whirlwind. I graduated from the University of Reading with a First Class Honours degree in history, I moved house, and turned 21. I am starting my MRes in Medieval Studies, again at Reading, in September which will certainly be a challenge but I am determined to continue my blogging as I battle through it.

 

Leave a Reply

